Dr. Martin Steffens, Thorsten Schlenger

Festival Team

Angelina Münch, Ariane Handrock, Benno Müller, Arno Sann

Ilana Pupola-Kalnina, Ben Hagendorf, Julia Vorster, Reinhard Linzke, Ulf Voigt

Saskia Ottis, Maureen Noe

Public Relations:

Denhart von Harling

Art Branches

Unfortunately the assistance by our Artbranches will not continue next year. The funding of the last art brances has phased out. 

At the moment we are disussing several solutions that garantee a decentralized support either by our festivalteam or 

freelancers or volunteers.